120 megabytes

new music video and art show curated by baltimore badass @markbrown. 120 megabytes premiered on xxjfg today, with new episodes to come every thursday. the first one, featuring Chaneliers, Nice Nice, SSLLEEPERHOLD, Sun Araw, Takeshi Murata & Toshio Matsumoto, can be viewed below or here.

for more datamosh realness peep his new clip for cex’s “throne pwner” here, he’s also posted a new mix to his soundcloud since we last checked up with him.

Next Post

Previous Post


Leave a Reply

© 2017 WEIRD MAGIC / Erez Avissar. | Email.

%d bloggers like this: